Education in World
Study Abroad Countries World Top Universities Contact Us Feedback Discussion Forum
Home » Study Abroad » Study in Australia » Universities in Australia » Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University

Opened in 1991, Australian Catholic University is a Government funded public university offering education to students of all beliefs. It has six campuses in Australia located in Brisbane (Queensland), North Sydney and Strathfield, (New South Wales), Canberra (ACT), Ballarat and Melbourne (Victoria). The small campuses and small class size allows students to have direct access o highly qualified lecturers and professors.

Facts about Australian Catholic University

AddressPO Box 968, North Sydney NSW 2059
Courses Offered:
  • Arts
  • Environmental Science
  • Business Education
  • Exercise Science
  • Information Systems
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Nursing
  • Music
  • Religious Education
  • Theology and Visual Arts
  • Social Sciences
  • Social Work

Contact Information of Australian Catholic University

Study Abroad
Universities in USA Universities in UK
Universities in Australia Universities in Canada
Universities in France Universities in Hong Kong
Universities in Ireland Universities in Netherlands
Universities in New Zealand Universities in Singapore
Colleges in India
Study Abroad