Education in World
 
EDUCATION IN WORLD
GLOBAL EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES
Study Abroad Countries World Top Universities Contact Us Feedback Discussion Forum
Home » Competitive Exams » Government » UPSC Examinations 2009 Page 2

UPSC Examinations 2009 Page 2

SCRA Exam, 2009

Notification Date : 28 Feb 2009
Applications Receipt Last Date: 30 Mar 2009 (Monday)
Examination Date: 26 July 2009 (Sunday)
Exam Duration : 1 Day





NDA & NA Exam (II), 2009

Notification Date : 14 Mar 2009
Applications Receipt Last Date: 13 Apr 2009 (Monday)
Examination Date: 30 Aug 2009 (Sunday)
Exam Duration : 1 Day

CDS Exam (II), 2009

Notification Date : 18 Apr 2009
Applications Receipt Last Date: 18 May 2009 (Monday)
Examination Date: 13 Sep 2009 (Sunday)
Exam Duration : 1 Day

Central Police Forces (AC) Exam 2009

Notification Date : 09 May 2009
Applications Receipt Last Date:08 June 2009 (Monday)
Examination Date: 11 Oct 2009 (Sunday)
Exam Duration : 1 Day


Civil Services (Main) Exam, 2009

Examination Date: 23 Oct 2009 (Friday)
Exam Duration : 21 Days





IES/ISS Exam, 2009

Notification Date : 06 Jun 2009
Applications Receipt Last Date: 06 July 2009 (Monday)
Examination Date:21 Nov 2009 (Saturday)
Exam Duration : 03 Days
1 >> 2 >> 3
Competitive Exams