Education in World
 
EDUCATION IN WORLD
GLOBAL EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES
Study Abroad Countries World Top Universities Contact Us Feedback Discussion Forum
Home » Central Board of Secondary Education (C.B.S.E.) » CBSE Class Xth Date Sheet

CBSE Class Xth Date Sheet

S. No. Day Date Time Subject
1. Wednesday 03rd March, 2010 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
2. Friday 05th March, 2010 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
3. Monday 08th March, 2010 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A 003
PUNJABI 004
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
TELUGU 007
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
MALAYALAM 012
ORIYA 013
ASSAMESE 014
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303
4. Thursday 11th March, 2010 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS 041
5. Saturday 13th March, 2010 10:30 AM PAINTING 049
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454
6. Monday 15th March, 2010 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064
7. Wednesday 17th March, 2010 10:30 AM COMM. SANSKRIT 122
8. Friday 19th March, 2010 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
9. Tuesday 23rd March, 2010 10:30 AM ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
10. Friday 26th March, 2010 10:30 AM SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090
11. Monday 29th March, 2010 10:30 AM INTRODUCTORY IT 165
12. Wednesday 31th March, 2010 10:30 AM SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486
C.B.S.E. Exam